Teyzesizsiniz
Üye Ol Giriş Yap
Elsina92
Bu kişi ile ileşime geçebilmek için Teyzesizsiniz'e üye olup giriş yapmanız gerekmektedir.
Facebook

Mrs

İş Arayan Güvenlik Profili

Kimlik
Belgesi ?
İkametkah
Belgesi ?
Savcılık
Belgesi ?
Sağlık
Belgesi ?

Referanslar

Bu kullanıcıya ait referanslar mevcutsa görmek için giriş yapmanız gerekmektedir.
Kullanıcı Adı: Elsina92
Profil Tipi: İş Arayan
İl: Izmir
İlçe: Karsiyaka
Aktif/PasifPasif Profil
Telefon: Bu kullanıcı uzun süredir Teyzesizsiniz'e giriş yapmadığı için bu alanı göremiyorsunuz.
Cinsiyet: Donne
Yaş: 25
Ne Arıyorsunuz? - İlan Başlık: Mrs
Ne Arıyorsunuz? - İlan Detay

Dear family, My name is Elsa and I was born in Italy on December 19th 1992. My mother is a English teacher and my father is a Manager of one coffee industry. My parents have two children: me, the youngest child in the family and my brother Elio,23 years old. I think I had a great childhood and one of the most important things for me working with children is that I haven’t forgotten how I felt like when I was a child. My home town is small and quiet but for me is the best and favorite. I miss it when I’m far away and it’s a great pleasure for me to come back after trips to other places. On the other hand, I am a real fidget and I like traveling very much. In my childhood I dreamt of a world tour.I like to give my knowledge to children, to teach them to make difference between good and bad, not only to teach them new things but also to bring up a child as a person.I am writing to express my interest in the position of Nanny addition to two full-time nanny positions, I have worked as a part-time babysitter for several families during my high school days. This experience have helped me develop exceptional child caring skills.I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny.I don’t mind doing extra duties for you, like cleaning and cooking dinner for the entire family. I work well with other people, thanks to my friendly and caring nature, and am sure I will make a good team with your other household employees. I am deeply interested in working for you, and hope you will give me a chance to meet you in person to discuss my candidacy in detail.
Thanks for your attention Regards from Italy Elsa

Planlanan İş Başlangıç Tarihi: Hemen
Ücret (Net Tutar): 1550 £ Mensile
Sunulan Servisler

Tidy up

Müsaitlik

Full time 5 days a week

Çalışma Şekli: Full Time
Tecrübe: 4 anni
Yatılı / Yatısız: Non importa
Bakım Ailenin Evinde / Bakıcının Evinde: Non importa
Şehir Dışında da Çalışır: Sì
Eğitim Durumu: Liceo
Çocuk Gelişimi Mezunu musunuz?: Sì
Kurs ve Sertifikalar

University exams
High school Diploma
Toefl IBT

Referans Verebilir misiniz?: No
Evcil Hayvan Olan Ortamda Çalışır mısınız?: Sì
Medeni Durum: Unico
Çocuk Sayısı: No
Sigara Kullanımı: No
Yabancı Uyruklu: Sì
Uyruk: Italia

Profil Tamamlanma Oranı

100%